Indiana Academy of Science


David C. Madsen, Bernard S. Wostmann and Margaret Beaver—
Searching for Intestinal Flora Involved in Secondary Bile Acid
Production in the Rat

Harold L. Eddleman—Selection of Mutants of Bacteriophage T4D
Defective in Tail Fiber Morphogenesis

D. M. Huber and A. L. Andersen—Microbial Interactions in Soil
Cropped to Beans

Jill Ashley and Alice Bennett—The Elongation of Palmitic Acid
by Cell-Free Extracts of Penicillium Chrysogenum

Full Text: