Vol. 3 No. 1 (2020)

Editorial Board
Tatiana Foroud, PhD -- Executive Associate Dean of Research Affairs, IUSM
Brittney-Shea Herbert, PhD -- Assistant Dean for Physician Scientist Development, IUSM
Anne Nguyen -- IMPRS Program Director
Jose Espada -- Director, Indiana University Medical School Financial Aid

Production Support
Breanna Bohart -- Indiana University School of Medicine

Published: 2020-12-15