Editorial Team


Dr. Trish Morita-Mullaney, Purdue University, United States

Associate Editor

Dr. Brandon Sherman, IUPUI, United States

International Review Board

Dr. Donna Albrecht, Indiana University Southeast, United States

Dr. Neil Briggs, Grand Erie District, Canada

Dr. George Iber, University of Evansville, United States

Dr. Marshall Klassen, Kanazawa Seiryo University, Japan

Dr. Yoonjun Lee, Daegu National University of Education, South Korea

Advisory Board

INTESOL Advsiory Board advises on issues related to the journal such as indexing, promotion, design, and organization. They do not review manuscripts.

Brooke Kandel-Cisco, President, Butler University

Brynn Nightenhelser, Immediate Past President, IUPUI

Michelle Green, Vice President, IUPUI

Valerie Beard, Executive Secretary, Indiana Department of Education

Karen Newman, Recording Secretary, University of Indianapolis

Cole Dietrich, Outgoing Treasurer, Indiana Department of Education

Robin Bigham, Treasurer

Beth Samuelson, Member at Large, Indiana University

Erika Tran, K-12 Representative

Kari Moore, Adult and Community Education Representative

Hajar AL Sultan, Student Representative, Indiana University

Kate Brinkmeyer, Newsletter Editor